HomeNews & ArchiveProducts & ServicesAbout UsOur MinistriesContact Us

Board of Directors

VICM is governed by a very competent and involved Board of Directors. The Board provides oversight and direction for the work of VICM.

Victory Inner-city Ministries Board of Directors (July 2007)

Title Name Location Occupation Dates
Chairman Dr. Mark Bird Cincinnati, OH Professor of Theology at God’s Bible College, Cincinnati, OH.
Director of Adult Distance Education Programming
July 2003 - January 2012
Vice Chair Roger Price Indianapolis, IN Stone Carver, Owner - R. G. Price & Sons January 2005 - January 2011
Secretary Dr. Stephen Gibson Indianapolis, IN Pastor of Victory Chapel, Indianapolis, IN June 2007 - June 2011
Treasurer Daniel Boardman Sheridan, IN Owner of Culture Lighting July 2006 - June 2011
Member Richard Jones St. Louis, MO Pastor of Faith Community Church (Crusaders),
St. Louis, MO
January 2010 – January 2011
Member Ruth Shaw Indianapolis, IN Retired, Social service;
Chairman of Indy Asset East Development
January 2010 – January 2011
Member Dr. Michael Williams Westfield, IN Professor at Indiana Wesleyan University,
Academic Dean at Union Bible College, Westfield, IN
January 2010 – January 2011
Executive Director
Eric Himelick Indianapolis, IN Executive Director of VICM, INC. Inception – Present


Copyright © 2007 Victory Inner-City Ministries, Inc.
Victory Chapel Hispanic Ministry Victory Acres Victory Village Shoppe Reconciled Quartet The Stranger Project